Log in

Log in

Contact Us

Officers 2023-2024

President: Dr. Kathryn Birch
Past President: Dr. Betsy Stewart
Secretary: Dr. Rachel Gottlieb
Treasurer: Dr. Michelle Swagler

Mailing Address
1150 S. Milledge Ave. Suite#4 Athens, GA 30605

Meetings will remain virtual for 2023-2024. We meet on the 3rd Friday of the month from 8:30-9:30 a.m.

Contact Dr. Shayne Abelkop for any questions about the website.

AAPA  1150 S. Milledge Ave. Suite 4  Athens, GA 30605

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software